Travel to me…

Travel to me is an amazing feeling. I honestly can’t explain it. But I’m going to try.

In the past year, I went from never leaving New South Wales and Queensland, in Australia to travelling to 12 countries and have another 3 booked for the next 8 months. HOW CRAZY. I’ve allllwaaayyyssss wanted to see the world and I’m actually making my dreams come true.

Here is a list of what countries I’ve been to:

  • AUSTRALIA, it’s where I live so it’s a given.
  • UK
  • France
  • Monaco
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Liechtenstein
  • Vatican
  • Netherlands
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Thailand

Wooo. Go me.

My nexts trips that are booked:

  • New Zealand, in August !
  • USA and Canada in February next year.

I honestly love the feeling of the airport, it’s like I know I’m going on an adventure. It’s the best feeling in the world. I just want to scream sometimes. haha. I love learning about other countries and seeing how different the world is. Like I said I really can’t put it into words. I love marking off countries off my list (this list has all the countries on it), and counting them. Not only that but learning and seeing the sights marking everything off my buck list and being able to say I’ve climbed the Eiffel Tower and eat snails in Paris, ate real spaghetti in Italy, went paragliding in Austria and went to the Swiss Apls. Amazing…

Look forward to doing more on my bucket list.

Thanks for reading.

 

 

Leave a Reply

