-Tattoo Addition Meaning-

 

 

Sup bitches.

Sorry, I’m in a weird mood. ANNNYWAYYYSSSS, Monday the 19th I went with my friend Catherine AKA Loopie Fruit. To what I thought was her getting her tattoo touched up by her artist and me getting a quote to get family tattoo fixed. She had previously showed her artist a phot of my family tattoo prior. So we go and I asked how much it would be and he said $80. I then asked Loops if she is still getting her tattoo touched up and she informed me that we just came to get a quote for me. The man then asked me when I was free next and I said I would look at my roster. He then said why don’t you just get it done now. I was freaking out at this point but said yes anyways haha, I’m trying to say yes to more things. As he is getting set up I asked how much it would be to get a question mark on my ankle, and he said he would include it in the $80. So thats how I randomly got a new tattoo hahah.

So firstly I will Show you a before and after of my family tattoo:ofamily

family

ITS SOOOOOO MUCH BETTER I KNOW, I CANT BELIEVE I WAS WALKING AROUND WITH THAT TATTOO ON ME. EMBARRASSING.

Now to my new addition,

qmark

So this little puppy is on the outer part of my left ankle and as you can see it is ?

and you may think why a ?. the reason I got this tattoo is because life is full of question marks. who am I? who will I be? what am I? where am I meant to be? what is my purpose? do I even have a purpose? what does the future holds? do people even like me? should I take a risk? just a whole bunch of ????????????????????? and shows that really no one especially me knows anything. I honestly love it.

 

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

