~things i’m afraid of~

SHARKS

I am honestly so terrified of sharks. The fact that when you are out in the ocean and everything is completely out of my control and if I was to be attacked there is no way of defending myself. If a shark is attacking me I’m obviously far out enough to not be touching the floor of the ocean. Just the thought of looking underneath me and seeing it’s face.. freaks me out.

In saying this, I love sharks. I think they are wonderful, just the thought of them attacking me, terrifies me.

ZOMBIES

I absolutely lovvveeeee horror movies, zombie shows and movies especially (LOVE World War Z and The walking dead) but when I’ve watched a few in a row and I hear a sound outside… I’m 1756457% convinced it is a zombie.  This is so silly I know but I’m honestly so terrified of them becoming a reality. We don’t know what the government is actually creating and testing in their labs, but it could even be a complete accident. Government think they have cured cancer, injects into cancer patient and boom then the patient is indestructible and likes the taste of human flesh and then I’m dead.

NOT HAVING A RELATIONSHIP WITH MY FAMILY

I absolutely love my family more then anything and the thought of them thinking I’m never there for them or that I don’t care or don’t love them absolutely breaks my heart. I would hate to only see family once in a blue moon and for it to be awkward. Family is number one. I will always maintain my relationships with my family. I love them so much.

I don’t have nor have I ever had a relationship with my father or his side of the family at all, which is completely out of my control. Which is ok, but I don’t want anyone in my family to ever to feel the way I do.

Love you fam xxxxxxxx

WHAT PEOPLE THINK OF ME

I don’t think I need to go into detail.

LEAVING THE WORLD WITHOUT LEAVING A MARK

I DO NOT mean as a famous person, with lots of money or whatever. I mean I want nothing more in life then to impact as many people’s lives as I can. I don’t know how I’m going to do this at the moment, but this is something that is my life goal. I try and help people as much as I can at the moment but I want to do it on a larger scale, and that I have changed peoples lives for the better.

 

and that’s all I can think of at the moment..

 

thanks for reading..

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

