My Galfrand

A HUUUGGGEEEEEE part of my life is my girlfriend and a lot of stories I will be posting will mention my girlfriend so I thought this would be the perfect to talk about her in one of my first posts.

Her name is Abby and we have been dating since 17/08/2012. Yea, I know it’s a lonnnnggg ass time almost 4 and a half yearrrrs. She is now a 3rd year electrical apprentice and of course like every one has her good and bad days at work but she really does love it. She has alllwaysss had an obsession with guns. Not to kill anyone or to go hunting or any such thing, but just guns and to shoot them, shes completely obsessed. She is going for her gun licence. Her mother told me that when she was little abby always had to make sure that what she was wearing had pockets, so she could carry her toy guns.

Abby is honestly my rock. I don’t know where I would be without her. She is also my very best friend. She knows everything about me and still loves me. Crazy, I know.

I’m honestly not the easiest person to love and nothing is ever straight forward when it comes to making plans. Like I’m oh so forgetful, and stressed out most of the time and just feel like there is not enough time in the day. So she will always make plans with me and I would have completely forgotten. I honestly don’t mean to, I just have no Idea where my head is most of the time.

I find once we do make plans it still never goes to plan. We honestly have the worst luck when it come to plans. We were suppose to go camping a week ago now and we followed the instructions as to how to get there which was 45 minutes on a dirt road and still ended up in the middle of a dirt car park near a look out were there were signs saying no tents, so we had to end up sleeping in the back of her work car. We also had bought chicken for dinner and had no way of cooking it because the camp site had a bbq but the car park that we were stuck in did not. It honestly was such a great night with Abby. We had no technology. We are always busy and never see each other much, as she works days and I work mostly nights. We honestly just spoke the whole night about things we have always wanted to talk about with each other but always have just forgotten about it. Honestly ended up being perfect, just the start of the day was quite stressful.

My babe is soooooo supportive. I have like -0000000000% know what I’m doing with my life. Abby told me once that she was speaking to her friend about me and how I have no idea what I’m doing but I still work hard. Her friend then replied saying he doesn’t know how abby can handle me, and how he could never be with a person that doesn’t know what they are doing with their life. But abby says that she doesn’t care what I do as long as I’m not being a bum and am bringing in a stable income, which I am. She also says that as long as I’m happy even if it means studying random shit or jumping from job to job until I work out what will make me happy. It’s hard cause abby knows what she is doing with life and I’m so proud of her.

She is super great and I know that she goes out of the way just to see me happy..

We fight, I feel more then other couples. But it works, and she is the bomb 😊

Anyway this is just a bit about us.

I love you Abby ! ♥

Leave a Reply

